FAQs
Last updated
No. A project published using Blippbuilder mobile cannot be edited.
A project published using Blippbuilder Mobile is active for a maximum duration of 24 hours.
No. You can re-publish an expired live proejct. You can however, switch to Blippbuilder Desktop to access more advanced features.
Yes. You can choose to 'Preview' a project before publishing and generate a test QR code or link. Post this you can publish the project. This is active for 5 minutes.
Yes. You can directly publish a project without generating a test link. This would be active for 24hours.
Last updated